• Faithful to my Homeland, the Republic of Poland




    Please be aware that our Consulate serves ONLY customers residing in its consular territory. All 11 U.S. northeastern states under consular jurisdiction are listed below:

    Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont



    Other Polish diplomatic missions in the USA

    Drukuj Drukuj Share: